Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you! 

To see more reviews from our happy customers, click HERE to be directed to our Facebook page.

Thank you so much for the last minute booking! The kids LOVED it! They're exhausted. And the guys were really professional and lovely to deal with! Will be booking again for future parties and recommending to everone. Thanks again

Emma Wellard Monday, May 31, 2021

Great communication, really flexible when we had weather issues, hired the disco dome for 2 days and the kids loved it couldn’t get them off!

Pam Farmer Monday, April 26, 2021

Fantastic Service thoroughly cleaned when they put the bouncy castle up very polite and very professional would highly recommend this company

Jacqueline Young Sunday, April 25, 2021

Hire your bouncy castle from these guys. Great service from the first call to the last hire day. We hired 2x different bouncy castles with slides for 3 consecutive days and the team at Bournemouth Bouncy Castles were extremely polite. They cleaned the entire unit on arrival and departure, they were professional and well presented. Fantastic customer service from the back office and front of house. Top quality Bouncy units. Thank you, we will come back!

Morgan Lm Monday, April 5, 2021

Really pleased with the fabulous ease of booking and friendly efficient service from this lovely company, highly recommended

Alison Jane Dyke Sunday, April 4, 2021

Would highly recommend these guys. really friendly and professional service. Great communication throughout. Will definitely be using again. Thank you so much our boys had a great day!

Hannah Louise Bardsley Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Great service, friendly and efficient throughout the process with great comms. Would happily recommend!

Daniel Lyons Sunday, February 2, 2020

great service at very short notice. went above and beyond at my grandsons birthday party. i was given wrong height for hall ceiling so bouncy castle didnt fit but the guy went n got a smaller castle. great price too

Christina Trimmer Sunday, October 13, 2019

Amazing service today! Great friendly staff who came exactly on time and set up & pick up. Put everything in a professional manner and super quick! beautiful disney princess bouncy castle for my Daughters Party today! highly recommend this company brilliant!!

Bianca Jb Saturday, October 12, 2019

My son had a wonderful party thanks to Bournemouth Bouncy Castles! Such a reliable, professional and friendly company. Thank you

Natalie Haynes Sunday, September 29, 2019

Bournemouth Bouncy Castles Secure Payments By PayPal & Stripe